WHAT'S NEW


What's New

Tuesday, 04 July 2017 07:19
On June 13, representatives from the Nagasaki International University (NIU) and Nagasaki Junior College (NJC)…
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 02:30
St. Dominic College of Asia gained various awards in…
Monday, 19 June 2017 07:49
St. Dominic College of Asia received a Plaque of Recognition from the Municipality of Maragondon,…
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 01:54
St. Dominic College of Asia facilitated St. Anne College and Workskills International’s partnership. Last June…
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 09:03
HONOR. Dominican student leaders led by the Supreme Student Council (SSC) during the wreath-laying ceremony…
Saturday, 10 June 2017 01:17
St. Dominic College of Asia hosted the first kinder parent’s orientation year  in the  Dominga…
Friday, 09 June 2017 08:41
“Seeds you plant tomine the harvest you reap tomorrow.”-Matshona Dhliwayo          …
Wednesday, 07 June 2017 08:10
           On June fifth, St. Dominic College of Asia held its…
Friday, 26 May 2017 04:12
(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s);…
Previous Stories

WHAT'S NEXT




Higher Education
Tue Aug 01 @12:00AM




Tuesday
8
April, 2014
July 2017
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

COPYRIGHT © 2017 ST DOMINIC COLLEGE OF ASIA | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.